Day in the sun…

IMG_3909  Hey luvs, today I have an outfit idea for you guys! So today it was super hot and I had no idea what I was going to wear. On days like these I like to keep my outfits COOL and simple. I decided to wear my light weight mosaic romper that I got from Target. A romper is great option for hot days like these. (I mean ya just throw it on!)
IMG_3919 IMG_3918

I completed my outfit with studded black sandals that I got from Marshalls and a simple pair of aviator sunglasses.
IMG_3908

Bye luvs! Hope you liked the outfit!

-Miss GG 💋

5 thoughts on “Day in the sun…

Leave a Reply

