Starlight Blogger Award

Hello, luvs! πŸ™‚ I hope you all are having a fantastic day because I am! As you all can see I’m pretty new at blogging and this week I’ll be working extra hard to put together more outfits for posts! I’ll also be reading all of your new posts! I’m really grateful for all of my new blogger friends for being so supportive! Today is a special post because I was nominated for the Starlight Blogger Award! Yay! This is my very first award! I wanna thankΒ skindiary000Β for nominating me for this award! I am so incredibly grateful that she nominated me for this award! Thank you so much! I would really be grateful if you guys could check out her blog because it’s awesome and it could really be the next big thing! She has some really great reviews for skin care! Also remember to follow her πŸ™‚ The Starlight Blogger Award RULES:

  1. Show off your award by posting the picture of it.
  2. Thank the person who gave you the nomination.
  3. Answer the 3 questions given to you.
  4. Pass on the award to at least six of your fellow bloggers and let them know it.
  5. Give your nominees 3 questions to answer.

These are the questions I am answering…

  • What is your favorite recreational activity?

My favorite recreational activity would have to be horseback riding.

  • What kind of outfit do you like most?

My favorite kinds of outfits are girly, simple, and comfortable! I also like outfits with a lot of expression.

  • Who is/are your idol/s? Have you seen them already?

. One of my favorite idols is Taylor Swift. It inspires me by how driven she is and how hard she worked to get where she is now. Anything is possible!

I nominate…

I would like to know more about them with these questions…

  • What is/are your biggest hope/s or dream/s?
  • What is your absolute favorite thing to do?
  • Who is/are your idol/s? Why?

Thanks! πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “Starlight Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

