The Liebster Award

Hey luvs! Today’s post is a bit different because I got nominated for the Liebster Award!! I thank momentsofamermaid for nominating me for this award! She has an awesome blog and it would be great if you all could check it out! I learned that this award is basically a way of welcoming new bloggers into the community! I am so grateful for this award and all of the support I have got from starting my blog! Thank you all!

Here are the blogs that I nominate! These are all fantastic blogs that I enjoy reading and some of my new blogger friends!

  1. skindiary000
  2. chloeefrench
  3. thechameleonfancy
  4. sistafromanothermista
  5. katherinesmith6
  6. mysweetsugarplum
  7. littlesprinklesofme
  8. iridescentdays
  9. tarana2010
  10. nicolekristineee

Rules:

  1. Once nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.
  2. Include the LEIBSTER AWARD sticker in the post too.
  3. Nominate 10 other new bloggers that have 200 or less followers who you think are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can nominate the person who nominated you.
  4. Answer the 10 questions asked to you by the person who nominated you and make ten questions of your own for your nominees.
  5. Lastly, copy these rules in the post.

Questions from momentsofarmermaid

1. Supernatural or Sherlock?

Supernatural

2. What is your favorite lipstick?

Not quite a lipstick, but I love Baby Lips in the color cherry me!

3. If you could have any job in the world, what would it be?

I would be a famous actress in Hollywood, soaking up the red carpet!

4. Where is your favorite vacation spot?

Florida 🙂

5. Have you ever met anyone famous before?

Yes! I’ve met author Ellen Feld. (I’ve also sat a few rows behind Misty Copeland at a ballet when she was on break, but I did not get to meet her 😦 )

6. What do you love most about blogging?

I love being able to have my own little corner of the internet sharing my outfits! I also love getting to know new people!

7. Who is your favorite musician/band?

Melanie Martinez! Her music is so different and her lyrics are like poetry.

8. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Mashed potatoes! It’s my favorite food and I could never get sick of it!

9. What is your favorite candle scent?

Pink sands from Yankee Candle! It’s so sweet but not overwhelming like some candles.

10. What do you like to do to relax?

I like to read, hike, or just rest.

My Questions for them:

  1. What is your dream career?
  2. If you were granted a wish, what would you wish for?
  3. Have you ever met anyone famous?
  4. What is your favorite food?
  5. If you had your own tv show who would your costars be?
  6. What is your favorite scent?
  7. What do you love about blogging?
  8. What’s your favorite recreational activity?
  9. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
  10. Cookies or cake?

Thanks 🙂

9 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

