Lovely Lace

Hello luvs! It’s been a little while since I last posted and I thought it was time for another outfit! I’ve been loving lace lately and I found this lace jacket at Marshalls, and I just knew I had to put together an outfit! As I was trying the jacket on, I came across this blue dress that I thought would look good with it! This outfit is so simple and comfortable!

IMG_4402

I paired the outfit with mirrored aviators and simple boho sandals that I got from Marshalls!

IMG_4401 (2)IMG_4403

I hope you guys liked the outfit! πŸ™‚ Since school is coming soon or already has come for some 😦 (yes, I know it stinks) I will posting back to school outfit inspirations soon! BTW another post is in the making! πŸ™‚ Bye luvs!

-Miss GGΒ πŸ’‹

11 thoughts on “Lovely Lace

Leave a Reply

