Back To School Outfit

Hello luvs! It’s that time of year again…back…to…school. 😦 So I know not too many people are psyched to go back to school (including me)Β but I always look forward to the fun things like back to school outfit and hair! I try to look on the bright side in this scenario! So today I thought I would post a back to school outfit for those of you who are looking for a bit of BTS inspiration! (By the way, this is actually what I’m going to wear on the first day of school)

IMG_4426

So for this BTS outfit I am wearing a simple floral romper that I bought from tj maxx. I am also wearing a simple beige crochet sweater from target, and suede sandals from Marshalls! (Plus, of course I have on sunglasses right now!)

Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Β IMG_4403Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  IMG_4433IMG_4429

Hope you guys liked my BTS outfit and possibly got some inspiration for your own! πŸ™‚ I wish you all the best of luck on going back to school! Thanks for reading! Bye luvs!

-Miss GGΒ πŸ’‹

18 thoughts on “Back To School Outfit

Leave a Reply

