Creme Brulee

Hello luvs! Today I’ve got a totally creme colored outfit for you all! School is in full swing for me this week (and probably many of you too) so today I thought I’d post this totally simple outfit that I wore to school today! Let me tell you, today was a sweltering hot 90 something degree day and this outfit was super carefree! Here it is!

IMG_4531

I got my shirt and acid washed shorts from Marshalls! I paired the outfit with these lacy creme colored sneakers from Sketchers.

                       IMG_4527 IMG_4530

That’s all she wrote! I hope you guys like the outfit ( there will be plenty more to come 🙂 ) ! Together we can get through this thing called school (well, if you’re in school)! Let’s make school days cool days! 😛 Bye luvs! 🙂

-Miss GG 💋

2 thoughts on “Creme Brulee

Leave a Reply

