Picture Day Outfit

Say cheese! Hello luvs! It’s been a few days since I’ve posted, so I’d thought I’d share this picture day outfit! Yes, the infamous picture day! I think we’re all familiar with those either really good or really bad pictures that are taken on picture day! For some reason photographers at my school seem to think that the awkward stick neck head tilt is the best way to take an attractive photo! Let me tell you, it’s not! πŸ˜› I recently had picture day at school and this is what I wore. (I dressed pretty casually since you only see the chest up in the pictures) Β Also, has anyone else had picture day recently? Have you guys ever had those really, really, badΒ pictures? πŸ˜›

IMG_4533

Here is my outfit! I’m wearing a crop top from American Eagle and simple white shorts from target! I also wearing these cute black sandals, black sunnies, and a simple crystal necklace from target. I love that it’s in the shape of a key! πŸ™‚

IMG_3919Β IMG_4536

Well that’s all for today folks! πŸ˜› I’ll be posting more outfit inspiration this week! I hope you guys like my post (and my picture day experience) ! So, how did your picture days go? Bye luvs πŸ™‚

-Miss GGΒ πŸ’‹

5 thoughts on “Picture Day Outfit

Leave a Reply

