Rocking the Blues

Hello luvs! I have a totally blue outfit for you all! Fall is in the air and the weather is getting colder! Soon…shorts…will have to go away! 😦 So today I came up with an outfit fitting for the end of the summer/beginning of the fall. Here it is…

IMG_4588

As you can see I was really into blues, greens, and white today! I got both my shirt and sweater from Marshalls. I rolled my white jeans up into capris and wore sandals to keep the outfit slightly summery.

IMG_4403Β IMG_4590

Well, that’s all for today! I hope you guys enjoyed this post and I’ll be posting more fall-ish outfits soon! I wish you all a fantastic fall! Bye luvs! πŸ™‚

-Miss GGΒ πŸ’‹

6 thoughts on “Rocking the Blues

Leave a Reply

