Blue Bae

Hello luvs! What time is it? Outfit time! Yay! πŸ™‚ So as you guys can see I’ve got a new outfit for you all! I have to say, this outfit is almost completely blue just like my last post! I think it’s fair to say I’m really into blues right now! But anyways, this week I thought I would totally have to put away my summer wardrobe and bring out the sweaters and fuzzy leggings! Bye bye shorts 😦 But surprisingly the weather took a turn where I am and it’s now really hot again! The weather just cannot decide whether it wants to be hot or cold. So today I was wearing a more summery outfit!

IMG_4644

Today I was wearing shorts from Areopostale and a tank top and cardigan from Target. I topped off my outfit with a pair of my favorite sparkly sandals and my mirrored sunnies. As you can see it was also really humid today! My hair was feeling it!

IMG_3926Β IMG_4645

So that’s it! I hoped you all liked the post! There will be more posts coming soon! Let me know in the comments below if you guys want some Halloween themed outfits! Sounds spooky right? I hope you all have a wonderful day! Bye luvs!

-Miss GGΒ πŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “Blue Bae

Leave a Reply

