Spirit Week Black & White

Hello luvs! I got spirit yes I do! I got spirit how about you? 🙂 This week it’s been spirit week at school and on Friday it was school colors day! So I thought i’d share with you guys what I wore. I had so much fun putting together a fashion forward outfit for school colors. I had to be creative since I don’t actually have any clothing from my school/school logo. (BTW my school’s colors are black, white, and gold.) I thought this would be a fun post since homecoming is on the way! Have you guys had homecoming yet? Anyways, here’s the outfit.

IMG_4670

Sooo, I wore my black crop top from Areopostale, white jeans from Marshalls, and a daisy scarf from…well my mom’s closet. 🙂 I’m also wearing my favorite black sandals, sunnies, and a stack of my gold Alex and Ani bracelets. I also painted my nails white to match the outfit.

IMG_4671    IMG_4696

I hope you guys liked the outfit! Today I’m getting ready for homecoming tonight…so there will be a homecoming post coming soon! Right now i’m struggling to decide what I’ll do with my hair for tonight! I guess we’ll find out! 🙂 Anyways, I hope you guys have a fantastic day! Bye luvs! 🙂

-Miss GG 💋

2 thoughts on “Spirit Week Black & White

Leave a Reply

