Homecoming

Hello luvs! The other day I said a homecoming post coming up…so here it is! 🙂 I had so much fun at homecoming and I danced my tail off! It was also really fun getting all glam with hair and makeup! Anyways, here’s what I wore!

IMG_4714 (2)

I got my shoes (which are tiny little kitten heels :)) and my dress from a local department store. I’m also wearing silver earrings, a necklace, and a bracelet.

IMG_4713 (2)

That’s all for today! I hope you guys liked my homecoming look! BTW I mentioned in my latest post that I didn’t know what to do with my hair…so I curled it! My hair took forever to curl but by the time I got to the dance it had uncurled! Whoops! But all in all my hair came out alright! 🙂 I hope you all have a wonderful day! 🙂 Bye luvs!

-Miss GG 💋

2 thoughts on “Homecoming

Leave a Reply

