Sweater Weather Tag

Hello luvs! Happy fall! The leaves are falling, Halloween is coming, and I’m in the fall spirit! I’m super excited to do the Sweater Weather Tag and I thank the lovely Minky XOX for tagging me! Please check out her blog, you will love it! Anyways, pull up a seat, get comfortable, because this is a bit of a longer post! 🙂

Favourite Candle Scent: Anything pumpkin from Bath and Body Works. I also really love pink sands from Yankee Candle.

Coffee, Tea, or Hot Chocolate: Tea! I love warm chai spice tea! I also love hot chocolate with little marshmellows when it get’s really cold outside.

What is the best fall memory you have? One of my best fall memories is this one time when I was little I had this huge pile of leaves in my backyard and it was so big I was practically swimming in it! It was so much fun to pop out of the leaves and surprise people.

Best Fragrance for Fall: I absolutely love any fall scented hand sanitizers from Bath and Body Works. One of my favorite scents would have to be warm apple cider.

Favourite Thanksgiving Food: Yum…my mouth is watering just thinking about Thanksgiving! I love basically all Thanksgiving food but my two favorites would have to be stuffing and mashed potatoes! BTW, I am a total potatoes girl!

Most Worn Sweater: I have this maroon sweater that I wear at least once a week! :)It goes perfect with leggings or skinny jeans!

Football games or jumping in leaf piles? Jumping in leaves all the way! I’m not really a sports fan! Just remember to check for ticks when jumping in leaves! 😛

Type of Pie: Apple pie!

What is autumn weather like where you live? It’s very chilly and sometimes gray. But on sunny days the foliage is beautiful and the trees and leaves look like candy corn!

Which makeup trend do you prefer, dark lips or winged liner? Can’t choose just one! I think winged eyeliner with dark lips is totally fall-ish and goes great together!

What song really gets you into the fall spirit? The Monster Mash!

Is pumpkin spice worth the hype? I have to say, the pumpkin spice coolata at Dunkin Donuts is pretty good! It’s super sweet though!

Favourite Fall TV Show: I love hgtv when they film in New England! The foliage is always beautiful! I also like watching the 13 nights of Halloween on ABC Family! I absolutely love watching my favorite Halloween movies!

Skinny jeans or leggings? Leggings! On cold fall days leggings are a great way to stay warm, comfortable, and stylish!

Combat boots or Uggs? Eek, I can’t choose just one!

Halloween – Yay or Nay? Yay all the way! I absolutely love anything Halloween! Plus my birthday is right after Halloween! So I always have candy on my B-day!

Fall mornings or evenings? Fall afternoons! I think afternoons are prettiest in the fall!

What do you think about Black Friday? I think it’s pretty awesome! I’ve never really done too much crazy Black Friday shopping, but this year I’m definitely going to take advantage of great deals! (I’ve done low-key Black Friday shopping either in the morning or not too late at night at well…craft stores 🙂 )

One Fall 2015 Trend You Love: Dark grape colored lips. 🙂

I would like to tag:

katherinsmith6

momentsofamermaid

and anyone who would like to do this tag!

I hope you guys liked this post! What’s your favorite thing about fall? Bye luvs! 🙂

-Miss GG 💋

10 thoughts on “Sweater Weather Tag

  1. Love this! Your Autumn sounds amazing and so beautiful. Dark grape coloured lips are the bomb diggity! Totally loved the way you wrote this. All your posts are such an inspiration to make me write 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

