Happy Thanksgiving 🍁

Hello luvs, and Happy Thanksgiving! Gobble, Gobble! :)I hope you all are enjoying your Thanksgivings so far!  I thought today I’d do a post on what I’m wearing for Thanksgiving! Here’s the look…

IMG_1263

As you can see I’m wearing a raccoon sweater from JCP, leggings from Marshalls, and boots from who knows where! 😛

IMG_1264That’s all she wrote! Anyways, I wanted to make this post today because I have many things that I’m grateful for (family, good health, etc)! I also want to give thanks to all of my fellow readers and followers! I’m incredibly grateful for all of my wonderful readers that I’ve gotten since starting my blog! So who’s ready to gobble down on a thanksgiving feast? 🍴 🙂 Bye luvs! 🙂

-Miss GG 💋

8 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving 🍁

  1. Hi,
    I know Ralph.
    Hi,
    I met you in the Community Pool. You indicated you wanted tips for how to increase traffic and exposure. I help bloggers sat my site. Tips for engaging readers, increasing traffic, and improving content are waiting for you at my site. I brought you the link to my About page, so you can see what my blog can do for you.
    http://mostlyblogging.com/about/
    I also offer free incentives for subscribing.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

