Floral Boho Bae

Hello luvs! πŸ™‚ It’s seems like it’s been forever since I posted (even though it’s been less than a week)!! Anyway, I felt super summery today since it was a whopping 55Β degrees fahrenheit! I would usually wear this kimono with a pair of shorts in the summer, but I gave this outfit a fun fall spin! Anyways, here it is!

image

Sooo, I got my jeans from American Eagle (I know, I wear these a ton), my blouse is from T.J. Maxx, the floral kimono is from Aeropostale, and my fringe booties are from Maurices (And yes, these were in my last post) .

 

image

I hope you all enjoyed this look! I’ll be posting a Christmas/ holiday inspired look later this week! Until then, bye luvs! πŸ™‚

-Miss GGΒ πŸ’‹

10 thoughts on “Floral Boho Bae

Leave a Reply

