One Lovely Blog Award

03-one-lovely-blog-award-badge

Hello luvs! I’ve got another post today! I was so excited when I got nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by the lovely mysweetsugarplum and  minkyslifexox. It’s been a little while since I’ve been nominated for an award and I want to send a huge thanks to these lovely bloggers who nominated me! I feel very honored! You all should head over to their fabulous blogs too!

olba2

-Thank the nominator and link them.
-List the rules and display the award.
-Add 7 facts about yourself.
-Nominate 7 other bloggers and let them know via a comment.

7 Facts About Me: 

1.My passion is horseback riding.

2. My favorite food is mashed potatoes. I have a ton of favorite foods though!

3. My name is Grace, but you can call me GG.

4. If I could be anywhere in the world right now, I would be in Hawaii! Because right now I am freezing my butt off and I’ve always thought it would be fun to go there!

5.I’m super excited for Christmas! (I’ve even gotten most of my shopping done!)

6. The last thing I’ve bought is a bathing suit! Yes, in the beginning of winter! 🙂

7. My favorite perfume right now Grace by philosophy! (You can probably guess why it’s my fav!)

I nominate these lovely bloggers for this award…

  1. Valsvougexo
  2. Fortheloveofblonde
  3. momentsofamermaid
  4. Zaisnapz
  5. toomuchmouth
  6. Cloeefrench
  7. And anyone who has a lovely blog and deserves an award…

Bye luvs! 🙂

-Miss GG💋

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. I have tagged you for the Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag. The taggies are under no obligation to pass on the award. I pass the award to those that I follow and enjoy their talent, as well as those that are supportive of my blogs. Instructions are posted in my blog:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

