☮ BAJA CHIC âœŒ

Hello luvs! 🙂 I hope you all had a holly jolly Christmas! Soo…2015 is coming to a close, but I still have a few outfit posts in store! So for Christmas I got a ton of new clothing, so today I put together an outfit that I got for Christmas! Here it is…

IMAG0037_1

First off, the title of this post was inspired by this baja sweater that I got from American Eagle. The sweater is oh so cozy and cute! I’m also wearing a  pair of American Eagle jeans (that I got for myself a little while ago). I am also wearing these cute boots and necklace ( both from T.J. Maxx)!

 

Well, that’s all my daily dose of fashion inspo for today! Let me know in the comments how your Christmas’s went! Peace out luvs! ✌

-Miss GG 💋

17 thoughts on “☮ BAJA CHIC âœŒ

  1. Christmas was awesome as it helps us get through the long cold winters here in Canada. Actually this year is weird as it has not snowed once in Montreal during the entire month of December. But ya, Christmas is still awesome because we get to eat, drink and be merry with friends and family that we may not otherwise get to see very often. Anyways, about your new outfit – I love it all – but I have to admit those boots are absolutely stellar! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hei! It’s 2016 already here and it should be there as well! I wish You to find out what You truly love and stick to it. It’s worth doing what You love and let everyone see that cute smile on Your face. I feel that passion here and wish You to keep up doing this, beautiful lady!
    Best regards,
    Uldis

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment