Snow Day #OOTD

Hello luvs! Look, there’s a dusting of snow in the background! I don’t think it’s enough to build a snowman, but hey it’s a start! So today, I’ve got another wintry inspired for you all that I thought would go perfect with the snow! So…here’s the look…

image

So today I’m wearing my favorite pair of American Eagle jeans ( I know I where them basically every other post πŸ™‚ ), my black combat boots from Wet Seal, a camisole from Forever 21, and a snowflake sweater from Marshalls!

Well, that’s all for today folks! I hope you guys enjoyed this post! So have any of you gotten snow this year? Let me know in the comments! Bye luvs! πŸ™‚

-Miss GGΒ πŸ’‹

13 thoughts on “Snow Day #OOTD

Leave a Reply

