Cheetah Girl

Hello luvs! I’m back! It’s been super long since I last posted, but now I’m back with more outfits! So today I put together a cheetah inspired outfit! 🙂 Here’s the look…

1272

So as you guys can see it was super sunny today! It’s supposed to be winter, so where’s the snow? Anyways, I’m wearing a pair of black leggings from Marshalls, my favorite pair of tall boots (also from Marshalls 🙂 ), and a cheetah print sweater dress from- you guessed it-Marshalls! 🙂

 1270

That’s all for today! I hope you guys enjoyed this cheetah inspired outfit! Until my next post, bye luvs! 🙂

-Miss GG 💋

 

4 thoughts on “Cheetah Girl

Leave a Reply

