Wintry Mix

Hello luvs! So the winter weather just can’t seem to make up it’s mind today! After a ton of freezing cold days today it was finally a comfortable temperature so I decided it would be a perfect day to put together a pre-spring outfit! Soo…here it is!

2016-02-18-07-54-02-536

So today I was wearing a Β white blouse from Eddie Bauer, a navy scarf from Steve Madden, jeans from American Eagle (my fave pair of course!! ), a white puffy vest from Marshalls, and boots (I honestly don’t know where I got them from! πŸ˜› )!! πŸ™‚

So as you can see in the background, my kitties were totally photo bombing my pictures! Anyways, I hope you guys enjoyed the outfit! Now go and have a fabulous day! πŸ™‚ Bye luvs!

-Miss GGΒ πŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “Wintry Mix

Leave a Reply

