Spring Fling

Hello luvs! Long time no see! Well I’m back with another outfit today! A view shopping trips later I finally have a new outfit for you all! I’ve been super inspired by the florals of spring (as you can see in my last post) that I just had to do another flowery outfit!Today I was super excited since I could wear this outfit because it was a whopping 60 degrees today! Say what!! 🙂 Anyways, here’s the outfit! 🙂

2016-03-08-17-30-55-615

So today I’m wearing a skirt and blouse from Marshalls, my bracelet is from T.J. Maxx, my shoes from Jessica Simpson, and a fave necklace from my jewelry collection!

Well that’s all for today! Now, who’s ready for spring? Bye luvs! 🙂

-Miss GG 💋

4 thoughts on “Spring Fling

Leave a Reply

