Lace Love

Hello luvs! A few days ago marked the summer solstice, so I can officially say summer has arrived! The coming of summer means we’ll be spending so much more time outside from barbeques to bikerides. That also means it’s time for some cute summer outfits! Who’s with me?ย If you’re feeling lazy in the heat like me this outfit is super simple and can easily be thrown on! ๐Ÿ™‚

2016-06-22-19-07-36-617Nothing is lighter than lace so that’s why I’m wearingย a white lace top from Marshalls, shorts for Walmart (on clearance for just $7 ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ), and sandals from Marshalls as well! As you can see I’m posing with my new lace bat wings!

Soo that’s it for today folks! Let me know down below in the comments how you are celebrating the start of summer! Until next time, bye luvs! ๐Ÿ™‚

-Miss GG ๐Ÿ’‹

2 thoughts on “Lace Love

Leave a Reply

